About Us

CIP English On was established in 2017 with the goal of helping students to improve their English before and after studying at CIP Academy. it provides various courses to help students continue or start their English language learning, from young to adults.

CIP Online English Learning - About CIP Online Korea, English, Chinese, Vietnamese, Mongolian and Japanese Version

Many online English schools tend to focus on speaking only, but CIP English On focuses on general skills as well. This will make students feel like they are still having classes in the Philippines. CIP already has 12 years of experience in ESL education for face-to-face students. Combining our highly developed curriculum, we are setting an exciting new trend in the field of online teaching for students.

Contact Information

  • Line: cipenglishon
  • Zalo:  +639475537139
  • Kakao Channel :  http://pf.kakao.com/_xjxhncxb/chat
  • WeChat: cipenglishon
  • Skype: live:onlinecipenglish
  • Gmail: [email protected]

Operation Hours

  • Korea and Japan – 09:00 AM to 11:30 PM
  • China, Taiwan, and Mongolia – 08:00 AM to 10:30 PM
  • Vietnam, Thailand – 07:00 AM to 09:30 PM

Mondays to Fridays. Weekend classes are subject to availability
Holidays: Christmas Eve and Christmas (December 24th, and 25th ) and New Year’s Eve and New Years Day  (December 31st and January 1st)

Features

  • Mixed Curriculum
  • Multinational Environment
  • Expert Academic Head
  • High-Quality Teachers

Teachers’ Qualification

  • TESOL Certification – 120 Hours
  • Teaching Experience – 12 months or more